A new deluxe edition of ‘Ballads of the Broken Few’, with five added bonus tracks has been released today via Cooking Vinyl on CD and Digital. Recorded during the original album sessions, with producer Ethan Johns, the previously unreleased bonus tracks are: Gambling Man, Everything, Days Are Longer, Wake Up and Bury Me Deep.
Order your copy here – https://sethlakeman.lnk.to/BOTBFdlx

Comments are closed.